Credit Union 1 Holiday Hours

page-heading-1

Credit Union 1 offices will be closed on the following dates for holiday observance in 2019. Thanks to convenient services such as Mobile and Online Banking, 1-Touch, and ATMs, Credit Union 1 never actually closes. You can deposit funds, withdraw money, make transfers and more!

 

2019 Holiday Closing Schedule:

New Year’s Day:
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day:
Monday, January 21

Presidents’ Day:
Monday, February 18

Memorial Day:
Monday, May 27

4th of July - Independence Day:
Thursday, July 4   

Labor Day:
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day:
Monday, October 14

Veteran’s Day:
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day:
Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day:
Wednesday, December 25

Some branches may be closed on other non-designated holidays. Check your local branch for specific dates and office hours.

Find a Location

Message and data rates may apply. Check with your mobile carrier for details.

Close